Mitchell College Logo
 

2013 Orientation - Students Cheering on the Green

Administrative Offices

Academic Advising
and Career Services
Duques Center
(860) 629-6022
AcademicAdvising@mitchell.edu 

Academic Affairs
Mitchell Hall
(860) 701-5028
academicaffairs@mitchell.edu

Admissions
Henry Hall
(800) 443-2811
admissions@mitchell.edu

Bursar's Office
Mitchell Hall
(860) 701-5061
bursar@mitchell.edu

Business Office
Mitchell Hall
(860) 701-5061
BusinessOffice@mitchell.edu

Campus Safety
Nathan Hale
(860) 443-0214
(x459 from Campus Phone)
campussafetyemail@mitchell.edu

Enrollment Management
Henry Hall
(860) 701-5037
enrollment@mitchell.edu

Financial Aid
Henry Hall
(860) 701-5040
FinancialAid@mitchell.edu

Health & Wellness Services
Yarnall Center
(860) 701-5195
wellness@mitchell.edu

Information Technology 
(Help Desk)
Bingham Hall
(860) 701-5190
HelpDesk@mitchell.edu

Library & Information
Services

(860) 701-5156
askLIS@mitchell.edu

Mailroom
(860) 701-5497
mail@mitchell.edu

Registrar
Duques Center
(860) 701-5079
registrar@mitchell.edu

Residence Life
(860) 701-7708
ResLife@mitchell.edu

Student Activities
Campus Center
(860) 701-5052 /
(860) 701-5186
StudentActivities@mitchell.edu

Thames Academy
(860) 701-5488
Thames@mitchell.edu