Mitchell College Logo
 

Student Affairs

Contacts are ordered by last name: A-J   |   K-R   |   S-Z

A-J


Jamia Danzy
Director of Res. Life & Judicial Affairs 
Phone: (860) 701-7708 
Fax: (860) 701-7794 
Office: Mariner Hall, 1st Floor
danzy_j@mitchell.edu

Jason R. Ebbeling
Vice President for Student Affairs 
& Dean of Students
Phone:(860) 701-5197
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
ebbeling_j@mitchell.edu

Tanesha Fowler
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Phone: (860) 701-5146
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Campus Center
fowler_t@mitchell.edu
Cheri Henault
Director of Student Activities
Phone: (860) 701-5052 or (860) 701-5186
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Campus Center
henault_c@mitchell.edu
   
     

Back to Top

K-R


Ashley Korpela
Residence Hall Director: Montauk 
Apartments, Simpson Hall, Mariner Hall
Phone: (860) 701-5422
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Simpson RD Office
korpela_a@mitchell.edu
 
George Marshall
Director of Campus Safety
Phone: (860) 701-5182
Fax: (860) 701-5031
Office: Nathan Hale 105
marshall_g@mitchell.edu 
Diane Miller
Executive Assistant for Student Affairs
Phone: (860) 701-5093
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
miller_d@mitchell.edu
Charlene Montavon
Coordinator of Health Services
Phone: (860) 701-5195
Fax: (860) 701-5198
Office: Wellness Center 
(Yarnall Center)
montavon_c@mitchell.edu
Isaac Newsome
Residence Hall Director: Saunders Hall
Phone: (860) 701-5335
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Saunders RD Office
newsome_i@mitchell.edu
  
     

Back to Top

S-Z


Chris Scott
Associate Director of Thames Academy
Phone: (860) 629-6038
Fax: (860) 701-7771
Office: Thames Academy
scott_c@mitchell.edu

Stacey Torpey
Director of Health & Wellness
Phone: (860) 701-7787
Fax: (860) 701-5198
Office: Wellness Center Annex
(Yarnall Center)
torpey_s@mitchell.edu

Scott Towers
Residence Hall Director: Matteson Hall
Phone: (860) 701-5779
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Matteson RD Office
towers_s@mitchell.edu

Erin York
Vista Corp Volunteer 
Phone: (860) 701-7739 (no fax) 
Office: Duques Center 208 
york_e@mitchell.edu
   

Back to Top