Mitchell College Logo
Personal Practical Prepared

Meet Us

Mitchell College Admissions Staff
The Admissions Staff

Student Ambassadors
Meet our Student Ambassadors

 

Susan Bibeau
Meet Sue

Susan Bibeau
Vice President of Enrollment Management
860-629-6213
bibeau_s@mitchell.edu

Bob Martin
Meet Bob

Bob Martin
Director of Admissions
860-701-5178
martin_b@mitchell.edu
Covers: International Applicants.
 

Tammy Byron
Meet Tammy

Tammy Byron
Associate Director of Admissions
860-701-5043
byron_t@mitchell.edu
Covers: Thames Academy, AK, HI, IL, KS, MN, NE, NY (except Long Island), ND, PR, TX, UT, and WI.

Christine Riemann
Meet Christine

Christine Riemann
Associate Director of Admissions
860-701-5011
riemann_c@mitchell.edu
Covers: CT (New London, Windham,  Middlesex, New Haven and Litchfield Counties), AZ, FL, GA, IO, MI, MT, NC, OR, TN, and WV.
 

Erin Todisco
Meet Erin

Erin Todisco
Assistant Director of Admissions
860-701-5202
todisco_e@mitchell.edu
Covers: CT (Hartford and Tolland Counties), AL, CO, ID, KY, ME, MA, MS, NV, NH, OH, RI, SC, VT, WY, and U.S. Virgin Islands.

Tanesha Fowler
Meet Tanesha

Tanesha Fowler
Campus Visit Coordinator
860-701-5037
fowler_t@mitchell.edu

Office Contact Info

Please contact our office if you have any questions or wish to arrange a campus visit.

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Office Location: Henry Hall

Mailing Address:
437 Pequot Avenue
New London, CT 06320-4498

Phone: 800-443-2811
Fax: 860-444-1209
Email: Admissions@mitchell.edu