Mitchell College Logo
Personal Practical Prepared

Student Affairs

Contacts are ordered by last name: A-J   |   K-R   |   S-Z

A-J


Alexis Benson
Residence Hall Director: Montauk
Apartments & Simpson Hall 
Phone: (860) 701-5422
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Simpson RD Office
benson_a@mitchell.edu

Megan Dial
Vista Corp Volunteer
Phone: (860) 701-7739 (no fax)
Office: Duques Center 208
dial_m@mitchell.edu

Jackie Hehn
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Phone: (860) 701-5146
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Campus Center
hehn_j@mitchell.edu
Jamia Danzy
Director of Res. Life
& Judicial Affairs
Phone: (860) 701-7708
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Clarke Center 202
danzy_j@mitchell.edu
Jason R. Ebbeling
Vice President for Student Affairs 
& Dean of Students
Phone:(860) 701-5197
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
ebbeling_j@mitchell.edu
Cheri Henault
Director of Student Activities
Phone: (860) 701-5052 or (860) 701-5186
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Campus Center
henault_c@mitchell.edu
     

Back to Top

K-R


Christina Knight
Residence Hall Director: Saunders Hall
Phone: (860) 701-5335
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Saunders RD Office
knight_c@mitchell.edu
 
Diane Miller
Executive Assistant for Student Affairs
Phone: (860) 701-5093
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
miller_d@mitchell.edu 
 
Paul Lombardo
Director of Campus Safety
Phone: (860) 701-5182
Fax: (860) 701-5031
Office: Nathan Hale 105
lombardo_p@mitchell.edu
Charlene Montavon
Coordinator of Health Services
Phone: (860) 701-5195
Fax: (860) 701-5198
Office: Wellness Center
(Yarnall Center)
montavon_c@mitchell.edu
 
     

Back to Top

S-Z


Chris Scott
Associate Director of Thames Academy
Phone: (860) 629-6038
Fax: (860) 701-7771
Office: Thames Academy
scott_c@mitchell.edu

Stacey Torpey
Director of Health & Wellness
Phone: (860) 701-7787
Fax: (860) 701-5198
Office: Wellness Center Annex
(Yarnall Center)
torpey_s@mitchell.edu
 

Back to Top