Mitchell College Logo
 

Student Affairs

Contacts are ordered by last name: A-J   |   K-R   |   S-Z

A-J


Jamia Danzy
Director of Campus Life 
Phone: (860) 701-7708 
Fax: (860) 701-7794 
Student Center
danzy_j@mitchell.edu

 

Jason R. Ebbeling
Vice President for Student Affairs 
& Dean of Students
Phone:(860) 701-5197
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
ebbeling_j@mitchell.edu

Tanesha Fowler
Campus Life Coordinator
Phone: (860) 701-5146
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Student Center
fowler_t@mitchell.edu

     
     

Back to Top

K-R


George Marshall
Director of Campus Safety
Phone: (860) 701-5182
Fax: (860) 701-5031
Office: Nathan Hale 105
marshall_g@mitchell.edu 
Diane Miller
Executive Assistant for Student Affairs
Phone: (860) 701-5093
Fax: (860) 629-6039
Office: Clarke Center 201
miller_d@mitchell.edu

Isaac Newsome

Campus Life Coordinator
Phone: (860) 701-5335
Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Saunders RD Office
newsome_i@mitchell.edu
  
   

Back to Top

S-Z


Scott Towers 
Campus Life Coordinator
Phone: (860) 701-5779

Fax: (860) 701-7794
Office: Matteson RD Office
towers_s@mitchell.edu
Stephanie Turowski
Vista Corp Volunteer 
Phone: (860) 701-7739 (no fax) 
Office: Duques Center 208 
turowski_s@mitchell.edu
     

Back to Top